Merry Christmas

A huge thank you to all the knitters who have knitted up my patterns in the last year. I never thought there would be this many of you and from all over the world too. I really do love it when you tell me how those patterns turn out, so keep those comments and photos coming.

The holidays are a busy time of year, especially when you have a four year old and a new house with a slight flood problem. But I am still industriously working away on new patterns, including the Wings of Love heart in the photo above, which will be available in January, it will be closely followed by the shark, which will be ready for testing in January. As always if you feel up to testing the shark pattern, send me a message and I’ll add you to my list of volunteers.

Merry Christmas. And Happy Knitty New Year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

