Chocolate Caramels

My knitting has slowed to a snail’s pace because we’re trying to buy a house. I am up to my eyeballs in NOLO books and realtor interview notes. We don’t have weekend days anymore, just trips over to Marin to look at houses or meet people. When I actually sit down in the evening to knit I manage about 3 rows before I start to fall asleep or remember something I should be discussing with the DH.

Luckily Etsy has given us a new toy to play with (yes, I know I said I was having a rest-y, but this is really cool). The new Treasury East feature is very nicely thought out, now anyone can make a treasury at any time and it doesn’t expire. I had to experiment with making a chocolatey treasury. But of course you could use it as a proper wishlist that non-etsy members could see over the course of a week (and then maybe even buy you a present from it).

Well done Etsy for making a lovely shopping tool.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

