More Funny Felt Features

This weekend I decided it was time to experiment with some monster features of my own and here’s how they turned out:

Geek Monster

Geek Monster

Pirate Monster

Pretty Lady Monster

Slime Monster

My favourite is the slime monster and I think that’s the set of features I’ll sew on after he’s felted. I did also think of doing Super Monster (with a large M logo and a cape and a kiss curl) and Rock Monster (quitar, headband, pink hair). But when I started thinking about the embroidery I could use on the guitar, I knew it was time to back away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

