I Won Something Cool!

I’ve recently developed an obsession with etsy blog giveaways. I’ve been entering them whenever I find one and I’ve finally won something. More to the point I’ve finally won something very cool from  the MakingPaper shop.

nautilus cards

I won a set of 10 of these beautiful cards (I opted for no wording, although they can be made with custom wording). They are such great quality, the linen card and the printing is top notch and they arrived well packaged too. Making Paper is now firmly on my list of favourite etsy sellers.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I Won Something Cool!

  1. I see your ball on the front page of Etsy! So soft and yummy looking!

  2. Martine

    Wow! What a wonderfully flattering post – thank you very much. You are welcome back any time.

Leave a Reply

