UFOs

UFOs

I’ve been very busy this week, busy with my son’s new school, busy with visitors and busy enjoying the very late Summer that San Francisco is currently having. I’ve not been too busy to knit (how would that happen?) but I have been too busy to finish anything.

These UFOs (Unfinished Objects – in case you were wondering) will be the largest and the smallest pumpkin heads I’ve ever made, a commissioned alpaca baby ball and a little square thing. The little square thing is a surprise for another day.

And this isn’t even counting the patterns. I’ve also got 3 half finished patterns lying around on the computer, waiting for photos or for me to test them or for my Mum to edit them.

So why am I blogging and not finishing something? Ummm, I’m not sure. Maybe I need to write another list.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “UFOs

  1. hehe So much to do, no time to do it! 🙂 But we love reading your blog, so you can’t ignore that. 🙂

  2. I’m glad you did finish your blog posting, tho. But we (and that includes all of us with a myriad of UFOs in various states of UFO-edness) would understand if your posting ending in mid-sentence. Sometimes – that is just the way a busy life goes.

Leave a Reply

