Vegan Yarn

I’ve just had a visit from a friend who happens to be a vegan. She expressed an interest in me knitting something for her (also vegan) sister. It’s never occurred to me before, but I use vegan yarn quite often, I’m a big fan of acrylic yarns, but there are other natural options too, like bamboo, soy, corn or cotton yarn.

So I went through the NattyKnits etsy shop and tagged my vegan products as vegan, here are some of my knits that are animal product free:

midpumpkin2

ring1BW7

Blue2football1MsBunny1

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Vegan Yarn

  1. Awww those are really cute!! You’re good at knitting!

Leave a Reply

