Photos From Claystock

IMG_3340

My table, I bagged the shade and got to sit in front of the motorbike.

IMG_3341

Jered’s Pottery in an old gas station in Berkeley. Just being there felt like being in a movie.

IMG_3345

I made a trade and took one of these beautiful bottles home. In that lovely pale green. I also made a sale and picked up a custom order. Not great, but not bad either.

I had a lot of fun, met some great people and learned a bit too. My favourite part though was when the cops came to unplug the band. Handmade Rock and Roll!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

