25 Day Knit-a-thon

Yesterday I was very excited to learn that I will be one of  a few local crafters who will be selling works at a local potter’s studio. The studio belongs to CloudWest his work is amazing and I’m thrilled to be a part of this yard sale style craft bonanza.

However, I don’t have a huge amount of stock and there’s nothing sadder than a half filled table. This means I have tons of knitting to do. I’ve made a list of everything I need to knit, it looks like this:

Knit Chicks: 1 x blackbird, raven, yellow, white, pink, blue; 2 x turquoise, purple (maybe robins, maybe large scale birds)

Pumpkins: 10 x small, 2 x big

Ghosts: 9 x small

Balls: time permitting

Can I do all this by 11th July? I don’t know but I’m going to try.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

