Blank for Your Own Message

May is one of those months where everyone has a birthday, March and November are pretty busy too. But May always takes me by surprise. And when I say surprise, I do actually mean running into a card shop on the day a card needs to be mailed. This always leads to at least a few dodgy card choices, but with so many awesome card choices on Etsy I thought my excuses were wearing a bit thin this year. So I trawled through the etsy searches for Blank Cards and these are some of my favourites:

Pick a Card...

I bought some cards from JenLo and Ouou, both of whom promptly delivered a quality product. Ouou even included some super cute freebies. I’ll probably be back for more from the other sellers in October.

And here’s that treasury link in full:

http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=57125

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

