On the Drying Shelf

Must blog quickly today as I’m just off to work at my occasional job in the bookstore.

I’ve almost finished all the knitted things I need to restock the Etsy shop so that I can start the big custom project next week. I’ve also finished knitting and felting the prize for the upcoming Doctor Who – Monster Giveaway.

We only have one window ledge in this house which doesn’t get direct sunlight, this is perfect for drying off felted creations. So here’s what’s on the drying shelf today. A baby ball and a Barnard with no eyes.

The Drying Shelf

Now I really have to get to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

