Lightening Mcwho now?

Mum Art

Mum Art

I still don’t have time for a proper blog entry today, so instead I’ll show you this picture that my son and I drew this morning. Well, he demanded “a red car with a face” and then asked for other colours until we ran out of space. I like the grumpy one.

Ganymede is now in a permanent sulk, as it has become obvious that he will be taking second prize in the blockhead radio artisan challenge. Maybe I’ll make him a princess crown and tell him he won anyway. Or you could vote for him here and maybe he’ll win anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

