And The Winner Is…

La Marquise Des Anges who correctly guessed that I was 36 years old this birthday.

Prize Draw - Natty Knits style

Prize Draw - Natty Knits style

As you can see my son pulled her name from a woolly hat this morning. I’ve sent you an email Marquise! Excellent work on the Belinda Carlisle connection.

I’m actually hugely flattered that most people thought I was older than I am, I suppose I must look like an accomplished knitter. Or maybe it’s because I write in sentences and don’t pepper my blog with 2nite and 4eva? Who knows.

For everyone else who entered, if you’d still like a knit chick then send me a message and I’ll put a special one up on Etsy just for you, with free postage. Or if you’re a knitter you could try making one yourself with this pattern http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=22734992

Thanks everyone, what a great first giveaway, I may do this again.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

