Virtually A Best Seller

Yesterday was a funny day, it turned out that the Knit Chick I thought had sold at the B&M store had just been moved to the window. Which is flattering, but it is a little like losing a sale. Then I tried to give one of the knit chicks away on the blog and let’s just say it’s been a slow starter. There’s nothing worse than feeling like you can’t even give your hard work away.

That’s why, to comfort myself I’ve been watching the virtual sales of my items in the whirled shop. Look this is how many bunnies I’ve “sold”

http://www.whirled.com/#shop-l_3_35004 and the knitted nests are going like hot chocolate http://www.whirled.com/#shop-l_3_34571

Queen of the virtual knitters 🙂

oh and I finished the actual giveaway knit chick, he looks like this

giveaway-eggwin

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

