The Amazing Barnard!

The Bears Look on in Awe

The Bears Look on in Awe

One of my customers sent me these great pics of my mini-monster Barnard. He’s obviously learned some new circus skills since he left my house.

Of course one of the most amazing things about Barnard is that I just can’t get him into the Etsy shop. Every time I make a Barnard someone in the real world wants to buy him. The closest I have in the shop right now is Barnard’s cousin Vega although he has a tail which may make him less acrobatically able than Barnard. You may also notice that this Barnard has button eyes, when I do get a Barnard into the shop he will have felt eyes. I used to use vintage buttons for my creations eyes but because of the CPSIA laws about phthalate content I’ve switched to felt now.

These photos are so cute. Goooooo Barnard! barnard11

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

