Note to Self

Type your patterns into the computer so you don’t loose them!

I spent yesterday evening in front of the TV, glued to Hugh Jackman’s astonishing performance as host of the Oscars and try, try, trying again to get a pattern right, that I had perfected back in November last year.  All because the pattern, is on three different scraps of paper and the version I had in my notebook was wrong. In the end I found the pieces of paper, but I wasted a lot of time.

Then to compound my errors I managed to not set the DVR to overrun, so I missed the last 20 minutes. Oh yes and then the ceiling started to leak.

But yay Hugh Jackman! Flawless unison work in the middle of a huge song and dance number? You don’t see that everyday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

