Happy Micro Business Vibes

One of the best things about being a micro business owner is that you hear stories about your products after they leave your care. Here’s a few of my favourites so far:

Someone gave one of my monsters to her boyfriend for valentine’s day and he gave her an engagement ring!

Someone else was so proud of their monster that he sent a photo of it to his friend (which got me another sale)

Someone else’s sister was super pleased with the “darling” Knit Chicks she got as a gift

A few days ago on the Etsy forums, someone said that my work was “the essence of Etsy” Wow! what a compliment

And this morning someone told me that my blog is comforting

I can’t follow that. Happy Friday everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

