Project Overload

I think I’ve got the wrong kind of bulb, the light just looks yellow, even though it’s an “indoor plant” lightbulb. Back to the drawing board.

Inside my Knitting Mind...I mean Box...Knitting Box

Inside my Knitting Mind...I mean Box...Knitting Box

Well actually, back to the knitting needles. I’ve got a lot of unfinished things in my knitting box and it’s full to bursting, it gives me a bit of a headache having all those balls in the air at the same time. There are two unfinished small grey spiders, I’ll need those when I get the lightbox working, so I can’t finish them, I’ve got to sew Barnard’s eyes on and make six feet and two horns for Ganymede. In sheer overexuberance for an idea, I started making Titan, a mini monster who will actually be quite big and purple and my bunny making yarn arrived yesterday. Not to mention a swatch for a comission which I’m not mentioning because I don’t have the right sized needles yet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

