Happy

I’m feeling very happy today. The sun is shining,  the whole family are going to our first superbowl party this morning, lots of people have given my Etsy shop a heart (thank you, if you’re one of them) and I’m really making some headway with custom orders.

So I’m spreading the happy, here’s a valentine’s card on Etsy made by a friend of mine. His printmaking is incredible, I already own two of his pieces. This makes me laugh:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=20154912

Of course once I’ve been to the superbowl party I may have some outrage I need to share, so make the most of the happiness while you can.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Happy

  1. This is a great list, even for those of us who’ve been on Etsy for a while. Thanks for sharing your wisdom. Here’s wishing you many sales! =)

  2. Thanks for the list! I am still learning the ropes myself, and indesperate need of advice! Good luck to you. 🙂

  3. Great list! Thank you. I am still waiting for those sales at Etsy but am enjoying the whole blogging thing anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

