Spider Love

The experiments with the knitted spiders are coming along well. Of course I did make some mistakes last night, including some overenthusiastic unpicking which resulted in a large and fatal hole. But that’s ok.

I always get excited about a new creature creation, but I don’t yet have the discipline to put it off until I’ve finished knitting all the other things that should be first in the queue. Here’s what I should be knitting:

A tie for Barnard

A Barnard with his arms on the right way up

Monster tail

Monster wings

Love Nest gauge experiments

I realise that none of these things make that much sense to the average reader, but I hope that they give me an air of mystery and industry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

